Unpacked packages database
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
MedzikUserBot a92edc59b2 Tue Nov 29 15:36:55 UTC 2022 10 hours ago
.github/workflows update repo domain 6 months ago
1password-8.9.8-9 Tue Nov 1 18:14:31 UTC 2022 4 weeks ago
aarch64-linux-musl-1.2.3-1 Fri Nov 18 22:38:07 UTC 2022 2 weeks ago
afdko-3.9.1-1 Sat Jul 30 15:38:28 UTC 2022 4 months ago
android-emulator-31.3.13-1 Mon Oct 31 21:38:37 UTC 2022 4 weeks ago
android-google-apis-25_r1-1 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
android-google-apis-playstore-x86-64-system-image-30_r10-1 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
android-ndk-r25-1 Wed Jul 13 21:37:17 UTC 2022 5 months ago
android-platform-33_r02-1 Sun Jul 24 11:34:34 UTC 2022 4 months ago
android-sdk-build-tools-r33.0.1-1 Sat Nov 26 21:33:12 UTC 2022 3 days ago
android-sdk-cmdline-tools-latest-8.0-1 Sat Nov 12 06:43:46 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
android-sdk-platform-tools-33.0.3-1 Mon Aug 29 22:10:31 UTC 2022 3 months ago
angular-cli-15.0.1-1 Wed Nov 23 17:33:22 UTC 2022 6 days ago
aosp-devel-0.9-1 Mon Oct 3 17:59:04 UTC 2022 2 months ago
assemblyscript-0.24.1-1 Thu Nov 17 03:38:01 UTC 2022 2 weeks ago
aws-cdk-2.53.0-1 Tue Nov 29 06:41:04 UTC 2022 19 hours ago
beekeeper-studio-bin-3.7.10-1 Mon Nov 21 16:51:52 UTC 2022 1 week ago
betterdiscord-installer-1.1.2-2 Sat Nov 26 12:53:37 UTC 2022 4 days ago
bibata-cursor-theme-2.0.2-2 Wed Oct 19 15:50:40 UTC 2022 1 month ago
bottles-1:2022.5.28-5 Thu Aug 4 09:37:40 UTC 2022 4 months ago
brave-bin-1:1.45.133-1 Fri Nov 25 21:33:21 UTC 2022 4 days ago
brave-nightly-bin-1.48.14-1 Tue Nov 29 15:36:55 UTC 2022 10 hours ago
built-mirrorlist-2022.6.14-1 Wed Jun 15 22:09:52 UTC 2022 6 months ago
cargo-deb-1.41.3-1 Tue Nov 29 15:36:55 UTC 2022 10 hours ago
cinny-desktop-2.2.2-1 Thu Sep 29 08:54:41 UTC 2022 2 months ago
cling-0.9-3 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
clion-1:2022.2.4-1 Tue Oct 11 15:49:18 UTC 2022 2 months ago
clion-cmake-1:2022.2.4-1 Tue Oct 11 16:19:33 UTC 2022 2 months ago
clion-gdb-1:2022.2.4-1 Tue Oct 11 16:19:33 UTC 2022 2 months ago
clion-jre-1:2022.2.4-1 Tue Oct 11 16:19:33 UTC 2022 2 months ago
clion-lldb-1:2022.2.4-1 Tue Oct 11 16:19:33 UTC 2022 2 months ago
cloudflare-wrangler-1.20.0-1 Mon Oct 3 20:45:14 UTC 2022 2 months ago
cloudflared-2022.11.0-1 Mon Nov 21 11:33:45 UTC 2022 1 week ago
code-server-4.8.3-1 Mon Nov 7 20:39:36 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
codium-1.70.1-1 Thu Aug 11 02:53:38 UTC 2022 4 months ago
codium-marketplace-1.67.2-1 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
discord-canary-electron-bin-0.0.143-2 Sat Nov 26 19:32:56 UTC 2022 3 days ago
discordrpc-0.2.1-2 Sun Jun 5 16:11:25 UTC 2022 6 months ago
dracula-gtk-theme-v3.0-2 Sun Jun 5 16:11:25 UTC 2022 6 months ago
dxvk-bin-2.0-1 Fri Nov 11 08:46:18 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
dxvk-mingw-2.0-1 Thu Nov 10 21:10:58 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
electronmail-bin-5.1.2-1 Mon Oct 31 18:19:35 UTC 2022 4 weeks ago
expo-cli-6.0.8-1 Thu Nov 3 23:39:26 UTC 2022 4 weeks ago
firebase-tools-11.16.1-1 Tue Nov 15 23:36:57 UTC 2022 2 weeks ago
firedragon-102.0.1-1 Thu Jul 14 03:22:47 UTC 2022 5 months ago
flat-remix-gtk-20220627-1 Mon Jun 27 18:13:55 UTC 2022 5 months ago
flutter-3.3.9-1 Sun Nov 27 03:35:02 UTC 2022 3 days ago
freetube-0.18.0-2 Wed Nov 2 09:40:40 UTC 2022 4 weeks ago
gatsby-cli-5.2.0-1 Fri Nov 25 10:37:41 UTC 2022 5 days ago
gitkraken-8.10.3-1 Tue Nov 8 08:46:06 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
googleplay-1.9.1-1 Sat Jun 18 19:07:42 UTC 2022 5 months ago
heroic-games-launcher-bin-2.5.0-1 Tue Nov 29 14:35:24 UTC 2022 11 hours ago
heroic-games-launcher-electron-2.4.3-1 Sat Sep 17 18:46:27 UTC 2022 2 months ago
heroic-gogdl-0.4+r0-1 Sun Oct 2 05:12:03 UTC 2022 2 months ago
icoextract-0.1.4-1 Mon Aug 8 20:38:16 UTC 2022 4 months ago
imgcomp-0.1.1-2 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
imgurs-0.11.0-1 Mon Nov 7 17:45:50 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
insomnia-2022.6.0-2 Fri Sep 30 14:54:05 UTC 2022 2 months ago
intellij-idea-ultimate-edition-2022.2.4-1 Wed Nov 23 21:08:31 UTC 2022 6 days ago
intellij-idea-ultimate-edition-jre-2022.2.4-1 Wed Nov 23 21:08:31 UTC 2022 6 days ago
j4-dmenu-desktop-2.18-2 Wed Jun 8 14:34:43 UTC 2022 6 months ago
jetbrains-gateway-222.4459.11-1 Mon Nov 7 23:41:19 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
jetbrains-gateway-jre-222.4459.11-1 Mon Nov 7 23:41:19 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
jetbrains-toolbox-1.27.0.13477-1 Tue Nov 22 14:37:05 UTC 2022 1 week ago
kfiredragonhelper-5.0.6-1 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
lapce-0.2.4-1 Fri Nov 18 22:38:07 UTC 2022 2 weeks ago
legendary-0.20.31-1 Sun Nov 6 17:36:52 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
lib32-gsm-1.0.22-1 Mon Oct 31 18:19:35 UTC 2022 4 weeks ago
lib32-lzo-2.10-2 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
lib32-mangoapp-0.6.8-1 Mon Aug 1 17:43:55 UTC 2022 4 months ago
lib32-mangohud-0.6.8-1 Mon Aug 1 17:43:55 UTC 2022 4 months ago
lib32-ncurses5-compat-libs-6.3-1 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
lib32-nvidia-470xx-utils-470.141.03-1 Tue Aug 2 19:33:22 UTC 2022 4 months ago
lib32-opencl-nvidia-470xx-470.141.03-1 Tue Aug 2 19:33:22 UTC 2022 4 months ago
libgbinder-1.1.27-1 Fri Nov 18 08:41:14 UTC 2022 2 weeks ago
libglibutil-1.0.66-1 Wed Jul 27 05:26:43 UTC 2022 4 months ago
libmysqlclient-8.0.31-1 Sun Nov 6 06:13:00 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
librewolf-102.0.1-1 Sun Jul 10 21:08:19 UTC 2022 5 months ago
lineageos-devel-0.1-1 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
linux-lts54-5.4.223-1 Wed Nov 9 16:15:12 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
linux-lts54-docs-5.4.223-1 Wed Nov 9 16:15:12 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
linux-lts54-headers-5.4.223-1 Wed Nov 9 16:15:12 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
linux-nitrous-6.0.10-1 Sat Nov 26 20:33:59 UTC 2022 3 days ago
linux-nitrous-fire-5.19.13-2 Tue Oct 4 20:13:42 UTC 2022 2 months ago
linux-nitrous-fire-headers-5.19.13-2 Tue Oct 4 20:13:42 UTC 2022 2 months ago
linux-nitrous-headers-6.0.10-1 Sat Nov 26 20:33:59 UTC 2022 3 days ago
linux-xanmod-6.0.10-1 Sat Nov 26 23:34:07 UTC 2022 3 days ago
linux-xanmod-edge-6.0.5-1 Mon Oct 31 18:19:35 UTC 2022 4 weeks ago
linux-xanmod-edge-headers-6.0.5-1 Mon Oct 31 18:19:35 UTC 2022 4 weeks ago
linux-xanmod-headers-6.0.10-1 Sat Nov 26 23:34:07 UTC 2022 3 days ago
lmms-git-1.3.0.alpha.1.r214.gf39b3d502-1 Fri Jul 15 10:10:58 UTC 2022 5 months ago
mangoapp-0.6.8-2 Thu Sep 8 15:44:37 UTC 2022 3 months ago
mangohud-0.6.8-2 Thu Sep 8 15:44:37 UTC 2022 3 months ago
mangohud-common-0.6.8-2 Thu Sep 8 15:44:37 UTC 2022 3 months ago
mingw-w64-environment-1-4 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
mingw-w64-rust-1.65.0-1 Tue Nov 8 08:15:52 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
mingw-w64-tools-10.0.0-1 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
mongodb-6.0.2-1 Mon Nov 14 19:08:33 UTC 2022 2 weeks ago
mongodb-tools-bin-100.6.1-2 Sat Nov 5 10:39:44 UTC 2022 4 weeks ago
multimc-bin-0.6.16.3430-1 Tue Jun 28 13:10:44 UTC 2022 5 months ago
mysql-8.0.31-1 Sun Nov 6 06:13:00 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
mysql-clients-8.0.31-1 Sun Nov 6 06:13:00 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
ncurses5-compat-libs-6.3-1 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
netlify-12.2.7-1 Wed Nov 23 16:47:11 UTC 2022 6 days ago
ngrok-3.1.0-1 Wed Sep 14 18:48:36 UTC 2022 3 months ago
nodemon-2.0.20-1 Fri Sep 16 13:12:23 UTC 2022 2 months ago
ntfs3-dkms-1:5.17-1 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
nvidia-470xx-dkms-470.141.03-2 Sat Oct 15 13:10:45 UTC 2022 2 months ago
nvidia-470xx-utils-470.141.03-2 Sat Oct 15 13:10:45 UTC 2022 2 months ago
nvidia-tweaks-510-4 Sun Jun 5 19:07:45 UTC 2022 6 months ago
nvm-0.39.2-1 Fri Oct 14 04:05:22 UTC 2022 2 months ago
onlyoffice-bin-7.2.1-1 Fri Oct 21 19:41:10 UTC 2022 1 month ago
opencl-nvidia-470xx-470.141.03-2 Sat Oct 15 13:10:45 UTC 2022 2 months ago
paru-1.11.1-1 Thu Jul 7 08:53:23 UTC 2022 5 months ago
patool-1.12-5 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
pnpm-7.17.1-1 Sun Nov 27 03:35:02 UTC 2022 3 days ago
proton-1:7.0.4-4 Sun Nov 6 15:12:02 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
proton-experimental-1:7.0.20221102-2 Sun Nov 6 15:12:02 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
proton-ge-custom-2:GE.Proton7.41-1 Tue Nov 8 17:43:24 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
psautohint-3:2.4.0-1 Sat Jul 30 15:09:26 UTC 2022 4 months ago
python-anyascii-0.3.1-1 Sun Sep 18 20:11:56 UTC 2022 2 months ago
python-booleanoperations-0.9.0-4 Sat Jul 30 15:09:26 UTC 2022 4 months ago
python-cheetah3-3.2.6-4 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
python-clickgen-2.1.3-1 Mon Oct 10 15:17:13 UTC 2022 2 months ago
python-defcon-0.10.2-1 Thu Aug 11 19:35:20 UTC 2022 4 months ago
python-fontmath-0.9.2-1 Sat Jul 30 15:09:26 UTC 2022 4 months ago
python-fontparts-0.10.8-1 Sat Sep 3 20:38:09 UTC 2022 3 months ago
python-fontpens-0.2.4-3 Sat Jul 30 15:09:26 UTC 2022 4 months ago
python-gbinder-1.1.1-1 Tue Sep 20 07:46:02 UTC 2022 2 months ago
python-material-color-utilities-0.1.5-1 Sun Sep 18 20:11:56 UTC 2022 2 months ago
python-mutatormath-3.0.1-2 Sat Jul 30 15:09:26 UTC 2022 4 months ago
python-pyclipper-1.3.0.post4-1 Wed Nov 16 14:36:20 UTC 2022 2 weeks ago
python-ufonormalizer-0.6.1-2 Sat Jul 30 15:09:26 UTC 2022 4 months ago
python-ufoprocessor-1.9.0-5 Sat Jul 30 15:38:28 UTC 2022 4 months ago
qt5-styleplugins-5.0.0.20170311-33 Wed Nov 9 18:43:57 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
revanced-cli-1:2.16.1-1 Wed Nov 23 02:31:50 UTC 2022 7 days ago
revanced-integrations-0.78.0-1 Fri Nov 25 11:33:34 UTC 2022 5 days ago
revanced-patches-2.130.0-1 Tue Nov 29 02:22:49 UTC 2022 23 hours ago
slack-desktop-4.29.149-1 Tue Nov 29 09:35:19 UTC 2022 16 hours ago
slack-electron-4.29.144-1 Sun Nov 20 18:40:15 UTC 2022 1 week ago
spotify-1:1.1.84.716-2 Thu Jun 9 21:33:44 UTC 2022 6 months ago
studio-3t-2022.9.2-1 Tue Nov 15 17:37:23 UTC 2022 2 weeks ago
teamviewer-15.36.8-1 Thu Nov 24 14:34:23 UTC 2022 5 days ago
tor-browser-11.5.8-1 Fri Nov 25 16:46:40 UTC 2022 4 days ago
ungoogled-chromium-103.0.5060.134-1 Thu Jul 21 17:14:25 UTC 2022 4 months ago
ungoogled-chromium-debug-103.0.5060.134-1 Thu Jul 21 17:14:25 UTC 2022 4 months ago
universal-android-debloater-0.5.1-1 Sun Jul 3 19:33:21 UTC 2022 5 months ago
universal-android-debloater-opengl-0.5.1-1 Sun Jul 3 19:33:21 UTC 2022 5 months ago
v8-r-11.0.102-1 Fri Nov 25 21:08:35 UTC 2022 4 days ago
ventoy-bin-1.0.82-1 Thu Nov 17 17:12:12 UTC 2022 2 weeks ago
visual-studio-code-bin-1.73.1-2 Thu Nov 24 13:00:26 UTC 2022 6 days ago
vkd3d-proton-mingw-2.7-1 Mon Oct 31 18:19:35 UTC 2022 4 weeks ago
waydroid-1.3.3-1 Thu Sep 29 20:45:20 UTC 2022 2 months ago
waydroid-image-17.1_20220723-1 Wed Jul 27 05:26:43 UTC 2022 4 months ago
waydroid-image-gapps-18.1_20221109-2 Tue Nov 15 02:47:56 UTC 2022 2 weeks ago
webcord-3.10.0-1 Mon Nov 21 02:49:39 UTC 2022 1 week ago
wine-ge-custom-1:GE.Proton7.34-1 Sun Nov 6 10:39:05 UTC 2022 3 weeks ago
winesync-dkms-5.16-4 Tue Aug 16 20:37:37 UTC 2022 4 months ago
winesync-header-5.16-4 Tue Aug 16 20:37:37 UTC 2022 4 months ago
winesync-udev-rule-5.16-4 Tue Aug 16 20:37:37 UTC 2022 4 months ago
xml2-0.5-1 Sun Jun 5 06:52:16 UTC 2022 6 months ago
xmrig-cuda-6.17.0-1 Tue Jun 28 17:26:50 UTC 2022 5 months ago
xmrig-donateless-6.18.1-1 Mon Oct 31 18:19:35 UTC 2022 4 weeks ago
yay-11.3.1-1 Wed Nov 16 02:49:45 UTC 2022 2 weeks ago
youtube-music-1.17.0-1 Sun Jun 5 16:11:25 UTC 2022 6 months ago